PUD: move nodeId validation into configuration
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:05:40 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 09:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit42930edf026de9d9a61993a963876997997b7dac
treeff3a36a5bb946da5065a6a238891cdeb6e54e476
parentf3f7391aedcc0543beb8d4b05dfd1c128d5c5694
PUD: move nodeId validation into configuration

And move the nodeId number cache in there as well

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/configuration.h
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.h