jsoninfo: in /plugins list plugin parameters as map entries
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit43372630817c7f2a61d7fcb97ac68f56f160af58
treef70e63c90b1ef2b8f2805a167c1b6919ea60c2b3
parentc41d0774c604383d29200f4a9bf00c8a71f87e4c
jsoninfo: in /plugins list plugin parameters as map entries

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c