gateway: convert some defines into inline functions
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit43b9caaa2cdc7954f60d3cf262995ecc1481cc98
treeb7abc4ead82f59ec4a50158ae509addd078339f7
parent834a7e86f07a2b7c1023f0e0257fe24a83946961
gateway: convert some defines into inline functions

And inline some other defines.

Henning doesn't seem to like defines ;-)

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c