gateway: formatting
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit44055e676a50c1991c20e3b0ac8ce9f09e0a5605
tree4bbd7cb33a40bdc03bafc6e1ff6b583ba5116d78
parentfc58660939e148972df07db570c8fc321db9b087
gateway: formatting

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h
src/gateway_default_handler.c