PUD: remove downlinkPort from UplinkClusterLeader
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:42:19 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit46368eba055ad8647849387d1d0f13f081c1ff7b
tree7a9ac6a5e0553216c4258fe8fad79396039ecbe7
parentff8a1ea9e96c56d678c65e2f773d2107ee522942
PUD: remove downlinkPort from UplinkClusterLeader

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/Makefile.inc
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud
lib/pud/src/receiver.c
lib/pud/wireformat-java/src/main/c/org_olsr_plugin_pud_ClusterLeader.c
lib/pud/wireformat-java/src/main/java/org/olsr/plugin/pud/ClusterLeader.java
lib/pud/wireformat/include/OlsrdPudWireFormat/wireFormat.h