main: add noreturn attribute on olsr_segv_handler
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 11:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit48115ca6f2f4bdfd7fd7c9dbcd6f6bd0eb389328
tree726d5843c64fde93fb98086cc4367d3ffe5e63f7
parent2ebc726b94a62e155934bbbd007bee3bcc4fd11d
main: add noreturn attribute on olsr_segv_handler

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c