mDNS: BUGFIX, mDNS plugin, hello message of router election not sent if debug = 0
authorAlessandro <enterprise.nx@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 11:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit4988a8fb78281256a46add6dc5934dcaea14dd05
treef04c93b28ecd386e4e4e78b4a4bdb9da723d51a0
parent2a0088a675f7bd771a5775c1bc8d2368a891db97
mDNS: BUGFIX, mDNS plugin, hello message of router election not sent if debug = 0
lib/mdns/src/RouterElection.c