main: add release script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit49897f5b494a8bf7dd82549279bbbfc3784b86c7
tree08d720d615be46446c41a754c7a9c511487a3479
parentadcc0e8ed79e8077dc37106d81014be7332262d3
main: add release script

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
CHANGELOG
release-howto.txt [deleted file]
release/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
release/release.bash [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/mk-tarball.sh [deleted file]