gateway: fix policy script permissions checking
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit4a82cf9b15621f996707b24446971d0523750d8f
tree97ba896984aa128a7d01a1f25cbe0fe5a32a765d
parent8158e001bf8a3d719dd2f3ec3938fceb58d58e0d
gateway: fix policy script permissions checking

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c