bmf: check minimumLength against buffer size
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 07:45:47 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 07:46:01 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit4ad21dcbe4b5768a35e94779fbf8e4f0f896e011
tree4ed4caa9c8a44f5796d8787605a1eac85f0138ca
parent586ec2bf1d9dc7fffb8208a7b76f6f4233d878aa
bmf: check minimumLength against buffer size

minimumLength includes headerLeangth, but is larger and the most
accurate value we can use.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/bmf/src/Bmf.c