Update version after release of v0.6.4
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit4ba69dbe7cccc54d181e0648655af17e1ec73e59
tree40fe0105bb734c0aa7d2801ade1dd8f1763f8cc7
parent7e61a032cba31e783571cc6e9ce4c9c5535dd1a8
Update version after release of v0.6.4

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile
gui/win32/Inst/installer.nsi
gui/win32/Main/Frontend.rc