pud: minor layout improvement
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit4c04d45523eb23288b63d0d98a4189cc9e311776
tree254c13ad1f8234c8d41a6aea1f2245a35293b846
parent87ea651f9cac26cd0bebc7859b4312f5ba035000
pud: minor layout improvement

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pudOlsrdPlugin.h