remove pthread usage as much as possible
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit4c9588966992507a11c181fc0e94bf53dddc7bcd
treea8844dc842921d335978f7c35b09038e9d0a79ee
parent560fdb3966864d98108b7a2fad32d774981165cf
remove pthread usage as much as possible

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc
lib/bmf/Makefile
lib/dyn_gw/Makefile
lib/mdns/src/RouterElection.c
lib/mdns/src/mdns.c
lib/p2pd/Makefile
lib/p2pd/src/p2pd.c