PUD: clarify unknown movement forcing STATIONARY
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit4d0ea89da8ae3c03284cf1a626e265ed710744e8
treec35f03428da59942c4f201f9c5f89035b70bdb15
parenta5e6cf2ee5c440102804c4208828b20c8cccd575
PUD: clarify unknown movement forcing STATIONARY

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c