jsoninfo: helpers: account for NaN and INF in float printing
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:46:18 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit4e3e4a42c5d0192463eae32587ca49860cfe78d2
tree67c6f189065146c3e855dc97704348a7d36eba89
parent79bfb0f3aa9be3f2716a0c6ec7086092f5e5038e
jsoninfo: helpers: account for NaN and INF in float printing

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo_helpers.c