PUD: add getOlsrSockAddrAndPort helper function
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit4e7bc308771e6336c014b6070a5b2a82bc196f38
treed0b4e325c2f27d327714c2bc2222af442e854c4a
parent6b684d4d08f797f5851ed49dd2c384ff42bc6914
PUD: add getOlsrSockAddrAndPort helper function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c