info: java: use Java 1.8
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit503107d41cb00e0d496f823c45cd3772c27cc55b
tree2f3faae6928bf1fc024fecd2c84946a2dff770e7
parent88485fbf53dafe2ab61458aae1b5420ed9c4ebb9
info: java: use Java 1.8

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info.java/cnf/.classpath
lib/info.java/cnf/build.bnd
lib/info.java/eclipse.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs
lib/info.java/javadoc-all/.classpath
lib/info.java/javadoc-api/.classpath
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/.classpath
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.proxy.api/.classpath
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.proxy/.classpath