linux-gtk: link is unused, comment it out
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit5098f75d231cb0807661787224cc01fe2fef2f7f
tree95b112687e2c6d4c3a63664c046ea40487f87d89
parent43e77fad8aa184d6889302951ebd3d9a226c9594
linux-gtk: link is unused, comment it out

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c