sgw: show all sgw tunnels in the output file instead of only the active one
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit50f175c122c70603d2d7be3485ab4657ecfa5b65
treef1579f10e553c56169f68be08040ef4c9f58bb52
parent38101dfdfb3a306ea968084ffa7264f0b1400059
sgw: show all sgw tunnels in the output file instead of only the active one

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c