info: java: gradle: upgrade wrapper
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit512e759821e7bd06d2b953f5c2e4b45d9b523f9b
treeb001f3315bb2fe72e635140ec25f40cfda27bda7
parent1ba9a00f361ea765d5b69458bf3ee78f19a34177
info: java: gradle: upgrade wrapper

The magical incantation is:
  gradle wrapper --gradle-version 3.4

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info.java/.gradle-wrapper/gradle-wrapper.jar
lib/info.java/.gradle-wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties