PUD: include compiler.h where needed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit515e6478282f27ec40cf109a5d76a24fd4841fae
treef8492bf4a2b9fcd69043a63e6da191a9cf688f6b
parentd72c3ad4a5fc03f18db034c8ef900ca7f79f83d8
PUD: include compiler.h where needed

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/pud.c