jsoninfo: remove an unused define
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:12:03 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit522e051ba4f45d3e431beca7b1f3c18e0f220363
tree78434b52cbae7f6df2f2c3e077645face4c2f1c5
parent0ee7b3e1494fef1f32ae21ac4d4a18d4b2d2d7b7
jsoninfo: remove an unused define

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c