httpinfo: duplicate nmea_INFO_has_field: avoid nmealib dependency
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 May 2012 07:16:16 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 May 2012 07:24:54 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit5283c04e45d4dec5e13f0af818d8c04c44c7d5da
tree67c976e795b6eccd95eec64445365c85f66936d7
parentfb78f817bc9715b60210d72b46907c65db3a6d3d
httpinfo: duplicate nmea_INFO_has_field: avoid nmealib dependency

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c