gateway: introduce and use MULTI_GW_MODE define
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit53c549bff6589d0b0e73382ca586735695ede2e2
treed3a57c4a0c2fab301d538fb845bc2cddef7b8c97
parent31ce64e6243d2fb7b488274224d48f96c36b0e03
gateway: introduce and use MULTI_GW_MODE define

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c