pud: update nmealib to 2.0.0
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 07:49:10 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit53ea956a91e96ba0395b069af23490b5d936e46a
tree17523c147cc9f2ce52116446254d65ce7a1d912f
parentaf39d5deae44894bcedf5f776b805d12a71e8af7
pud: update nmealib to 2.0.0

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
33 files changed:
lib/pud/nmealib/COPYRIGHT [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile.inc
lib/pud/nmealib/doc/nmea.doxygen
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/context.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/conversions.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/generate.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/generator.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/gmath.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/info.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/parse.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/parser.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/sentence.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/tok.h
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/Makefile [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/generate/main.c [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/generator/main.c [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/math/main.c [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/parse/main.c [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/parse_file/gpslog.txt [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/parse_file/main.c [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/src/context.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/conversions.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/generate.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/generator.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/gmath.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/info.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parse.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parser.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/sentence.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/tok.c
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c