sgw: rework policy rules setup
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit54e7184b8540a5a7d82e0c6d6556bae029a41ad7
tree68b05992008d510c761b41c73cb9575d1cd5670a
parent24e0071704cfbe494e18ddcd5ddaff327e65a8a7
sgw: rework policy rules setup

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
12 files changed:
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/gateway.c
src/olsr_cfg.h