info: fail info_plugin_init when plugin_ipc_init fails
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit564e1b198561bf4fdc6da00c1f786f0df936a980
treea2571b0f8c6bf685ea0acdec797a336b4ede92cc
parente6ac8a2d99bfa0614db4f642230e3384c63ef596
info: fail info_plugin_init when plugin_ipc_init fails

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/olsrd_info.c