make: fix typos in 'enable 32/64 bit cross compilation' commit
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:43:44 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit56911c7f695264dbad6966758b9e6c511d19c970
tree15c50f824dcf8f432960c5bfebb98a675c767e72
parenteeb0cf63837ca3b543f73233cca338fd038f031e
make: fix typos in 'enable 32/64 bit cross compilation' commit

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat/Makefile