files: get rid of net-tools usage
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit56ef9cff008ae2df16b28340de77a15bfda44bfc
tree72e6b6adbcc14992eb9f009a82bd6a32e9d14f33
parent7f809ea15f5caba43349d270c798e3f9ae9f2121
files: get rid of net-tools usage

net-tools has been deprecated well over a decade now.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/olsrd-adhoc-setup