gateway: add SmartGatewayMarkOffset{Egress,Tunnels} configuration parameters
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:48:14 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit57da37b79f492bedf2829634f3e428d63c966686
tree1659c5757b8fe4cbdf6d5e3900b8014075aff1d2
parent071dc73309f86d823d47f56055dcc231206ca769
gateway: add SmartGatewayMarkOffset{Egress,Tunnels} configuration parameters

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/olsr_cfg.h