plugins: add a comment to clarify strange behaviour
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:24:51 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit59347006762a4c85e478f4c42cb0ed2066d4893b
tree20634b9c44d3dbee42b9c21b54281f7f5d89e7a9
parent4d48487c38b1879e4ef56bc7b01199a420f2e46e
plugins: add a comment to clarify strange behaviour

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/plugin_util.c