info: update java dependency bundles
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit59ad80a978fee99b1dd3061fa357f9fff7f962ae
treea3c877ac5339c93939da490838d86229f397af8a
parentbec895abf46e4ea85c2d4b118e879cf017aaf0a6
info: update java dependency bundles

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/dependencies/biz.aQute.bnd.gradle.jar
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/dependencies/org.osgi.impl.bundle.repoindex.cli.jar
lib/info.java/cnf/plugins/biz.aQute.repository/biz.aQute.repository.jar