android: do not echo makefile commands for regex build
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 08:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit5a11aa3e0c84c5606e259e921e76c4b2e7a77e59
treea46887101528dee87a5b5ac1610a025dac0a5946
parent73151862af13591f67cd5d5952a02448b0663f46
android: do not echo makefile commands for regex build

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/Makefile.android