gw: simplify overlap checking code
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit5a3652487dcaeaf746a08aee5ee71df9777a4be1
tree67d83062d75f60b47d4468ba6b24ff10932bb85b
parentac9ea3c23243b29332f8d6fad82ef869c707a030
gw: simplify overlap checking code

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c