txtinfo: fix formatting in ipc_print_sgw
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit5a99f8860c37bda51021c73e97805f7df671f159
treedce8d2726012f60253dfa42966bb32de31761abf
parent5cd80b50a31a07bfaead83682de3a535f5d07e81
txtinfo: fix formatting in ipc_print_sgw

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c