builddata: generate more build information
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 09:54:20 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit5af54859648f4a4a0ff4b6e11a3cf20439bf5bff
treef09c326e64fad7100a87573ac7805cb48ae057fc
parent13aa7f3ce13b29f2d8d9af2b5bd7a860f7c3e5bd
builddata: generate more build information

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/hash_source.sh
src/builddata.h