PUD: when building from a snapshot, do not complain about git
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit5b077ce4aba0502261e839331c0ee30dbf04b26d
treea9295ed19b22400b5939d20f02e5db890c6ec0e7
parent7fe9b793d2db4bb305bf5852b88251fe57051d62
PUD: when building from a snapshot, do not complain about git

Just set the version to 'Unknown'.

Also, move getting the version into the 'ifdef linux' block.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile