jsoninfo: refactor outputting JSON
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit5c9073e374d23bede8f821b69d0e7ab86bb15aa8
treeb3429caa9fa3a4533d24fa882de52802ff3f6623
parent90dd72473a7371f94762a44768e5a6d7ae86f495
jsoninfo: refactor outputting JSON

Nicer formatting and now correct as long as the *mark* functions
are used correctly.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c