Fix checking against the default routing metric
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 11:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 11:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit5cc1c611f63fcd6b7e000f271c731d7798db7932
tree2a30a9ea64d844c2925d9c85eb6deda663ae49f2
parent7d5de3aa2f0e5e0ff99ecdb78a8ccaf570979b97
Fix checking against the default routing metric

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Signed-off-by: Teco Boot <cc.boot@mindef.nl>
lib/dyn_gw/src/olsrd_dyn_gw.c