sgw: fix deserialize_gw_speed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit5cd80b50a31a07bfaead83682de3a535f5d07e81
tree9bfa6731ad997d7e7e0761bd3f347db7451754cc
parent3a04ff8074a3d4f70b5529255f242c7510fd179e
sgw: fix deserialize_gw_speed

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c