jsoninfo: simplify setup of plugin functions
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit5cdab2a4bdf09d6b95b9b0421019006bc02fbdeb
tree00fac06070a2c733025dd53c3a0cb46b7767bdc3
parentb4baf25d17f35137e2bef723f6cfdb8a337413d1
jsoninfo: simplify setup of plugin functions

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_plugin.c