jsoninfo: add /startup and /runtime groupings and wrap everything in a JSON block...
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:43:35 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:46:30 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
commit5d3043a0a16606e93a88efab491028cae3b347b3
treed4f5724f36989ef619128952a3c56b21583858a5
parentc20034aba0347416ad44bb0685ee3688dffc936e
jsoninfo: add /startup and /runtime groupings and wrap everything in a JSON block with a timestamp
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c