windows: fix the 64 bit builds on the latest mingw
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:08:39 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit5d7e438133d5196922652271d2790d1203394912
tree432df961f163f2bfeb3a457dad2ebf887e5d77c3
parentc587b3762a2f2399bca0975dec7edce1e2c0fc30
windows: fix the 64 bit builds on the latest mingw

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/win32/ifnet.c
src/win32/net.c