PUD: adjust dopMultiplier configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit5e04f9dbfa89553a79e70651ba96e6daa1f0c72d
tree0acea5dd3353320f656b2d4846923754c1fd9953
parentb6b57b4079d65cfe6e6ee607fc28a72053aad445
PUD: adjust dopMultiplier configuration parameter

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud
lib/pud/src/configuration.h