Fix some eclipse warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit5e4f73c9822cf08ed8d9f151f0163b25000c0184
tree0daf8ba2ed34fd2937eb4dcd3e2ac195f485230b
parentfdeea631360b3fb64b202d15df7b32e4359e49f1
Fix some eclipse warnings

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
android/linux/if_tunnel.h
android/linux/ip6_tunnel.h