jsoninfo: neighbors/2hop: show more information
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 12:03:44 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 12:16:36 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit5e926b4ae88e6842709614b6c952f04b63d5a82a
tree887a6cc926904d2a31e4267fb732a51b6a6497e1
parent95ebca2d8b3896b35b6a253a49a42698801fd80f
jsoninfo: neighbors/2hop: show more information

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c