nameservice: rename parameter "sighup_interval" to "filewrite_interval" 16/head
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit5ebbd8ce01de888b4f1030a6a7ff4dc56836144d
tree5b7cd9b39ee745baabc664243311799239f97f33
parent965e6427ddc9d613d57e5c2096fd4ed0babad412
nameservice: rename parameter "sighup_interval" to "filewrite_interval"

Playing around with the new option "sighup_interval" I found, that this
also controls the interval of calling the "name-change-script".
Checking the code points out that this is the maintimer for writing
any status-file to disk. So it's more consistent to change the parameter-
name to what it's really doing.

Also update the README to reference this parameter in the others
affected by it.

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <freifunk@it-solutions.geroedel.de>
lib/nameservice/README_NAMESERVICE
lib/nameservice/src/nameservice.c