files: update configuration generation script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 12:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit5ee1d70801aad04f0ce51f4ecf97671b5f5c15a9
tree4b39adc237baa4afc9bb8372704b30c065053851
parent56ef9cff008ae2df16b28340de77a15bfda44bfc
files: update configuration generation script

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/generateEffectiveConfigurationFile
files/olsrd.conf.commotion
files/olsrd.conf.default
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.rfc
files/olsrd.conf.default.txt
files/olsrd.conf.funkfeuer