doc: clean up the latex directory if empty
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit5f6c0213f4a38965be8034589f4c856738c4ef53
tree02d125097f0c80534d0a9c81f29d0753faaf7f96
parentae09b9bfc55f5da2f2e341b7dd58d5866ac50fb3
doc: clean up the latex directory if empty

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
doc/Makefile