cfg: minor fixup to printing of SmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit5f9463a8c51a168f7047cb3e40307ba7ab0b3ef3
tree04926fe396fae73b1fbafeaf621c044874d24d5a
parent676fdcb0d8d19b9b8cbf6afd57103b2dd769adce
cfg: minor fixup to printing of SmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/olsrd.conf.default.full.txt
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c